The Malaysian Golf Association (MGA) has continued to play an active role in promoting Rules of Golf education in Malaysia under the leadership of its Rules Sub-Committee chairman, Mr CC Boo who is also the Vice President of MGA.

Besides educating the golfers in general, MGA through its concerted efforts in organizing the various Rules School has also produced many qualified Rules Officials who are capable of officiating not only the domestic golfing events but also in international and prestigious golf events. … READ MOREMGA RULES & AMATEUR STATUS SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018-2019

From left: Harbans Singh, Deborah Wong, CC Boo, Rom Muslim, Cornelius Moreira, Helene Teoh, Mohd Faizal Aminuddin, Datuk Ishak Mohd Esa (Not in the picture: Yeoh Chin  Nam & Fritz Katzangruber).

Photos – Rules