National Team











MGA EXCO Members supporting Team Malaysia at the Asia Pacific Amateur Championship in Sentosa Golf Club.

L – R (Chan Tuck Soon, Bryan Teoh, YBhg Dato’ Zulkifli, YBhg Tan Sri Mohd Anwar, Mr Bryan Perera, Mr CC Boo, Muhammad Afif Fathi, Muhammad Afif Razif and Ervin Chang).

Team Malaysia at the Asia Pacific Amateur Championship @ Sentosa Golf Club, Singapore (4th – 7th October 2018).

1. Muhammad Afif Razif
2. Bryan Teoh
3. Ervin Chang
4. Chan Tuck Soon
5. Muhammad Afif Fathi (not in the picture)

The players with MGA National Team Chairman, Mr CC Boo during practice round.

Al the best!!

18th Asian Games Golf Competition scheduled to be held from 23rd to 26th August 2018 at Pondok Indah Golf & Country Club, Jakarta, Indonesia.

A total of seven (7) players consisting of 4 Boys and 3 Ladies will be representing Malaysia in the Asian Games 2018.

Boys: Ervin Chang, Adam Arif Madzi, Rhaasrikanesh Kanavathi & Muhammad Affif Fathi.

Ladies: Winnie Ng, Ashley Lau & Natasha Andrea Oon.

Final briefing was held on Thursday, 16th August 2018 at MGA office.
The team will depart to Jakarta on 20th August 2018 for the big game!

Best of Luck Malaysia!!!

Signing Ceremony session for MGA National Team Squad 2 was held on Thursday, 16th August 2018 at MGA office.

In the picture, from left: Mr Teoh Piek Kee (NT Sub committee member), Victor Ng, Ying Hock Hong, Sazanur Iman, Sheikh Abdul Razak, Dato’ Zulkifli Dato Ismail (MGA Honorary Secretary), YB Admiral Tan Sri Mohd Anwar Mohd Nor (MGA President), Mr CC Boo (MGA Vice President & Chairman of NT Sub Committee) , Nor Heikal Nor Hadi, Firdaus Sabri, Casper Loh, junie Khaw, Datin Elain Kua (NT Sub committee member) & Mr Goh Kwan Send (NT Sub committee member).

2018 National Team Signing Ceremony @ Glenmarie Golf & Country Club on 14th December 2017