Category Archives: Uncategorized

Sarawak Amateur Open 2019

Congratulations to our National Players for winning the 50th Sarawak Amateur Mens Open & 31st Sarawak Amateur Ladies Open that was held in Bintulu Golf & Country Club concluded today, 28 April 2019. Overall Champion Men’s category – ADAM ARIFF MADZRI( 72-69-73 ) Overall Champion Ladies category – ZULAIKAH NURZIANA NASSER ( 78-75-77) Poster Entry […]

11th TSM Golf Challenge

Our National players Winnie Ng and Rhaasrikanesh Kanavathi emerged as the girls’ and boys’ champions respectively in the 11th TSM Golf Challenge, which concluded today at TPC Kuala Lumpur. Winnie carded rounds of 69, 70, and 67 at TPCKL’s par-71 for an impressive seven-under-par 206 total. Meanwhile, Rhaasrikanesh closed with a 70 to Muhd Ikhmal […]


53rd Malaysian Amateur Closed and 51st Melaka Amateur Open Congratulations to our National Players – Zia Izzudeen Abdul Rashid (Total score : 222) &  Zulaikah Nurziana Nasser (Total score: 227).       Poster Entry Form Fact Sheet Terms Of The Competition Draw List – Round 1 Draw List – Round 2 Draw List –  Final […]